Jasper Christiansen
Smedemester

Tlf. 59 65 76 26   
Mail: jasper@odsherredstaal.com

Tom Larsen
Projektleder         
Tlf. 25 76 76 26    
Mail: 
tom@odsherredstaal.com

Marc Munksgaard Larsen
Projektleder
Tlf. 24 89 50 00
Mail: Marc@odsherredstaal.com

Kenneth Hedenskog
Ingeniør 
Tlf. 59 65 76 26
Mail: 
Kenneth@odsherredstaal.com

Thomas Damgaard
Tilbud/Tegner
Tlf. 59 65 76 26 / 31 35 94 92      
Mail:
Thomas@odsherredstaal.com

Jonathan Sandström
Tilbud/Tegner        
Tlf. 59 65 76 26     
Mail: 
jonathan@odsherredstaal.com

Heidi Kastrup
Administration/Bogholderi  
Tlf. 59 65 76 26 / 20 96 76 26
Mail: Heidi@odsherredstaal.com

Alle fakturaer bedes sendes til
Mail: faktura@odsherredstaal.com
Vedhæftet som PDF

Alle udbud samt materiale sendes til
 
Mail: tilbud@odsherredstaal.com

Odsherred stål ApS

Adresse
Hovvejen 10
4534 Hørve Odsherred
Danmark
CVR. 30497120
Telefon
59 65 76 26
Rutevejledning